e41b14a3d01805c5a1957daca20e1e56

We have many moments to grow and fly away..but back there we little birdies should not forget,we have a family…who love us..our parents who lives for us…

we have been getting immense support by our parents,who are waiting outside a home made by them..with their love and dreams..where they let their child learn thr basics of life and provide and shower all possible happiness..they wont mind taking away their dreams just to make us what we want…they’ll have sleepless nights to let us fall asleep and see dreams…i miss my parents every time iam away from them…I miss my home…i miss my cat my dog…

evrytime i breathe i breathe for my family…my happiness is meant by them meant for them …iam hopelessly in love with them…i want to make them proud..i want to be a better human as i grow and be like them…

I believe the only supreme power we can see is our parents and heaven is there where they stay…bless them

I want to be with them all my life ..i want to bear all pain n sorrows just to make them smile..

Teri laadki main, chodungi na tera hath

