At times i end up writing rhymes..no not children rhymes…just things i feel and go through comes as in a rhythmic flow…

I feel we all have those quest going inside…we just need to let it out…talk it sing it dance …write it whatever…just express…otherwise you’ll also Wonder why….

field-flower-girl-light-pretty-Favim.com-229794

I look up into the sky

and wonder why…!!

Why things have been created

if they’ll be destroyed..

This wind is not

letting me breathe

and the sunshine is not

letting me sleep

I look up into the sky

and wonder why ??

Why things have been made

why it is always unsaid…

They say that someone there up in the sky

just playing with our emotions , don’t know why….

I look up into the sky

and wonder why..??

Iam worried about the people around me

Iam worried about my mom dad cat and puppy…

Why all have been so deeply connected??

If everything has to be regenerated…

I wonder why

even with closed eyes ….

i wonder… why….!!!

