Many of us go through weird emotions…sometimes we claim to the people around us and sometimes on the stars.But seriously its no one else other than us,who make things not working.

I being a believer of sunsigns behave disgusting sometime,being a cancerian i made a mind set that ,if iam upset ill go into my shell like a crab and protect my feelings to resist getting hurt.

But come on seriously, claiming that little fellow for your stupid behavior is no reason…so here i have something which just wrote after a little heart break.

I was that old book on your shelf,kept unread for long.covered with dust, pages were torn..but you never gave any response…and then i came and took back myself to uncover it with all dust ,loneliness and sadness..

                          –  Isha

